Kontakt

Såhär når du oss

Installera SW AB
Sparbanksvägen 10
129 32 Hägersten

Tel: 08-645 97 60 (mån-fre 07.00-16.00)
E-post: info@installerael.se

VD/Projektledare

Mikael Westöö
08-645 97 62
070-28 00 513
mikael@installerael.se

Arbetsledare

Johan Lundqvist
johan@installerael.se
070-280 94 83

Projektledare

Erik Sande
08-645 97 61
070- 28 00 914
erik@installerael.se

Arbetsledare styrsystem

Pariya Holst
parre@installerael.se
070-280 19 19

Ekonomi

Josefin Whittam
08-645 97 60
josefin@installerael.se
 

Montör styrsystem

Stefan Nilsson
stefan@installerael.se
070-280 73 91

 

Montörer

Andreas Jonsson
andreas@installerael.se

Anton Eriksson
anton.e@installerael.se

Anton Samuelsson
anton@installerael.se

Christoffer Berggren
christoffer@installerael.se

Daniel Johansson
daniel@installerael.se

Dawid Przyborowski
dawid@installerael.se

Emanuel Dauner
emanuel@installerael.se

Erik Westerlund
erik.w@installerael.se

Fredrik Lindström
fredrik.l@installerael.se

Fredrik Lundblad
fredrik.lundblad@installerael.se

Fredrik Ornstam
fredrik@installerael.se

Jacob Nummelin
jacob@installerael.se

Martin Turac
martin.t@installerael.se

Martin Westöö
martin@installerael.se

Mathias Söderlind
mathias@installerael.se

Maximiliam Boulliant
maximiliam@installerael.se

Sofia Lindberg
sofia@installerael.se

Urban Strömgren
urban@isntallerael.se

Vincent Hörnsten
vincent@installerael.se

 

 

Back to Top